GD Got Covered By JD Relic!!

jd-gd

And a great cover i might say! Baru2 ini JD Relic jd terkenal gara2 meng-cover lagunya G-Dragon yg Heartbreaker dan Breathe. That’s the power of GD! Org yg cover/parodiin lagunya pun kecipratan ketenaran. Hahaha… I like both covers, how bout u?!

Heartbreaker english cover

Breathe english cover

JD Relic ini a/ produsernya Ashley yg suka mengcover lagu2 org. Niatnya cuma iseng2, tp kok yg terkenal malah produsernya ini. Hahaha…

Bny org yg berkomentar kalo JD Relic ini mirip ama Pumashock yg kmrn2 jd tenar gara2 meng-cover lagunya SNSD. Cuma bedanya Natalie aka Pumashock mengcover lagu SNSD tetep pake bhs Korea, sdgkn si JD Relic ini dah kayak bikin versi baru dr lagu GD soalnya pake bhs Inggris. Dan ternyata bny org pula yg mengusulkan spy dia ikutan acara Star King spt halnya Natalie. Hey that’s a good idea!! Maybe we’ll see him there someday… ^^

Mo nyanyi brg JD Relic?? Here’s the lyrics…

Heartbreaker

A yo! Finally! Is this what you’ve been waiting for?
Brand new J.D! I’m all by myself…
You’re my heartbreaker DJ. Its still me
Let me take this solo…

I won’t give in to this no matter what,
Still there’s a part of me beating inside
You are the one who’s been breaking me down,
Dead dreams, lost heart
If it’s for you, my body will fly now,
Will rush to be by your side now…
However when I come around you say goodbye now

And why is it that you, don’t even want me now
You tell me that your fine but I look in your eyes and they give you away.
But even if I give you one more chance tonight
I hate the way you stare at me those eyes could start a fight

CHORUS
*No no
You’re my heart heart heart heart heart breaker
It felt so right what did I do wrong
You’re my heart heart heart heart heart breaker
No way no way

Hey Girl, I said that we are thru,
Yes Im really leaving you
To see if you can live without me

Cant you cant you cant you see,
This is not how it should be
Your my heart’s tragedy no way

Its all the same every day, telling me that I’ve changed
But you just better shut your mouth
Until you know what your talking about girl
And now I’m out of control, I hate to be all alone
However when I come around you say goodbye now

And why is it that you, don’t even want me now
You tell me that your fine but I look in your eyes and they give you away.
But even if I give you one more chance tonight
I Hate the way you stare at me those eyes could start a fight

I’ll still still be there (you never pick up your phone)
I’ll still still be there (you’re leavin me all alone)
But you don’t even care (that we are nothing now but )
I will still be there

Lets work it out girl, its been so long
We used to, we used to be so strong
Why don’t you care when its plain to see
Hey! Your heart is all I need

Your my heart heart heart breaker breaker
Your my heart heart heart breaker breaker
H.e.a.r.t. breaker no way
Im Out…

Breathe

I can’t breathe
I can’t breathe
I can’t breathe oh no…

I can’t breathe no more
I can’t sleep no more
In this crazy world, the cold heart of the city, I’m alone
I can’t live no more but I can’t stop no more
Even if I close my eyes your breath is knockin at my door

I can’t deny, all of these sleepless nights
When You appear to me, and you’re so so beautiful
Hey gorgeous sweet amazing baby
I know you want it baby
isigan mankeumeun
You and me hardcore
Til you say no more

*I can’t breathe I can’t breathe
I don’t even care that my lungs will not believe.
I can’t breathe I can’t breathe
Even when the morning light decends I wont get up
I can’t breathe

I’m tired of these games, Ive lost my self restraint
when the sky is crashing down, Youre my world. V V Venus!
But If you take the stars and the moon that were under, the sun will l fade to grey , Its been so long now that I wonder

I can’t deny, all of these sleepless nights
When You appear to me, and you’re so so beautiful
Hey gorgeous sweet amazing baby
I know you want it baby
isigan mankeumeun
You and me hardcore Let’s do it some more

The morning sun reaches my room
Your outstretched hand thats calling me
Secretly come into my bed
Quietly, so nobody sees

No no no I can’t breathe
I can’t breathe breathe breathe no more
I can’t breathe I can’t breathe no more
I CAN’T BREATHE

credit to : ashilia4life

About noizumi

Kpop Jpop=Addiction!

3 thoughts on “GD Got Covered By JD Relic!!

  1. JD Relic does great Korean covers! He’s credited with bringing more English speakers to K-Pop!😀 Thanks to Ashilia4Life for introducing his talent to us!🙂

Leave a Reply

